Regulatory Affairs

Styrelse

Ordförande – Alexandra Palmqvist, Mylan AB, alexandra.palmqvist@mylan.se
Ledamot – Marianne Andersson, AstraZeneca R&D, marianne.andersson@astrazeneca.com
Ledamot – Eva Ågren, McNeil AB, eagren@its.jnj.com
Ledamot – Ifeoma Asiegbu, , MSD (Sweden) AB, ifeoma.asiegbu@merck.com
Ledamot – Helena Björkman, Pharma Relations AB, helena.bjorkman@pharmarelations.se
Ledamot – Sofia Pedersen, Trimb Healthcare AB, pedersen.sofia@gmail.com
Ledamot – Celia Rosenberg, Moberg Pharma AB, celia.rosenberg@mobergpharma.se
Ledamot – Cecilia Yhrefors, Pfizer AB, cecilia.yhrefors@pfizer.com
Ledamot – Henrik Fant, Scientific Solutions Scandinavia AB, henrik.fant@gmail.com

Adjungerad – Anna Lundin, Läkemedelsakademin, anna.lundin@lakemedelsakademin.se

Valberedning

Sammankallande – Lisa Lindholm, Ipsen AB, lisa.lindholm01@gmail.com
Ledamot – Nora Sjödin, BioArctic AB, Nora.Sjodin@bioarctic.se
Ledamot – Linda Briones Rosenquist, Scientific Solutions, liolsson@hotmail.se

Kontakt

Ordförande: Alexandra Palmqvist alexandra.palmqvist@mylan.se

Kalendarium

Apotekarsocietetens aktuella aktiviteter

Datum Datum Aktivitet Dagar Plats / Ort Sektion / Krets
4 nov
2020
nov
04
The 4th Annual Nordic precision medicine forum co-located with Nordic AI in medicine and healthcare forum
2Stockholm
7 dec
2020
dec
07
IF:s stiftelses 50-årsjubileum
Stockholm
24 okt
2021
okt
24
HUPO World Congress 2021 Stockholm
5Stockholm