Our prizes and awards

Apotekarsocieteten has in total ten different prizes awarded in the following areas:

Scientific prizes
– Scheele Award
– Gunnar Källrots scholarship
– Medicinal Chemistry Award

Best doctoral thesis
– GABI Award
– The Phabian Award
– The Rosenön Award

Prizes that stimulate the development of disciplines
– Bengt Danielsson lectures
– Price for best customer effort in pharmacies
– Rune Lönngren price
– Best leaflet